Our Chapter Commitment

Our Chapter’s commitment to the community is steadfast through our individual committees that spearhead many community projects.  Each chairperson is a dedicated chapter member who you can reach out to and join any committee throughout the year…..

  • Ways and Means Committee – Diana Smith – (CH)
  • Community Outreach Committee- Troy Reyes – (CH)
  • Scholarship Committee – Sharon Thompson – (CH)
  • Membership Committee – Sharon Thompson- (CH)
  • Technology Committee – Courtney Slaten & Deidre Trass
  • Constitution and Bylaws – John Lee

You may reach any committee by Contacting Us and selecting Contact a Committee. We will make sure your message is forwarded to the appropriate person(s).